Dr. Hishyar Taha

Editor in Chief
e-mail: editor@actainnovations.com


Scientific Board

Prof. Maciej Sibiński

President of the Scientific Board


Scientific area: Engineering and Technology

Main affiliation: Lodz University of Technology, Poland


Prof. Joanna Kulczycka


 Scientific area: Social sciences - Management 

Main affiliation: AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland


Prof. Volodymyr Rodchenko


Scientific area: Economics and finances

Main affiliation: Director of Karazin Business School at Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine

Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Business and Economics of Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic

Prof. Hugo Gamez Cuatzin


Scientific area: Engineering and Technology
Main affiliation: Centre for Engineering and Industrial Development (CIDESI), Queretaro, Mexico


Editorial Board Members

Prof. Maciej Dzikuć

Scientific area: Economics

Main affiliation: Faculty of Economics and Management, University of Zielona Góra

Prof. Mohammad Babanley

Scientific area: Engineering and Technology

Main affiliation: Baku State University, Azerbaijan

Dr. Heidari

Scientific area: Chemistry

Main affiliation: California South University, USA

Dr. Bhoopendra Tiwari

Scientific area: Engineering and Technology

Main affiliation: Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Alastair Allen

Scientific area: Biotechnology

Main affiliation: University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom